How To End A Listing
You will be asked if your dress was sold on used solo dresses, another site or if your just wanting to remove it.
After you remove a listing it will remain in your account for 90 days. If at any point during this time you would like to re-list your dress you can do so for free.
Added in How-Tos on 31st Dec 2010